skip to Main Content

Safety Committee Training Schedule – Pennsylvania

WHEN COMPLETING THE REGISTRATION INFORMATION, PLEASE BE SURE TO LIST THE SCHOOL DISTRICT YOU ARE AFFILIATED WITH IN THE FIRST NAME BOX AS FOLLOWS: Ann-Lower Dauphin HS

If you are having difficulty registering or signing in, please contact your IT department and have them check your firewall permissions. Also, please be sure your computer is not on MUTE during the webinar, or you will not be able to ask questions during and after the session.

March

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Register today >
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Register today >
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Register today >

April

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Register today >
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Register today >
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Register today >

May

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Register today >
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Register today >
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Register today >
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Register today >

September

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Pending Open Registration >
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Pending Open Registration >
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Pending Open Registration >

October

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Pending Open Registration >

November

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Pending Open Registration >

December

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Pending Open Registration >

Who We Are

CMRegent Insurance Company

A leading commercial property and liability insurance company dedicated to serving educational institutions.

CM Regent Solutions

Proudly providing school employee benefit products and third-party claims administrative services.

Back To Top