Home > Training and Events > Safety Committee Training Schedule - Pennsylvania

Safety Committee Training Schedule - Pennsylvania

Dates:

Times:

All training webinars are one hour long and are available on the listed dates at the following times:
7:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m. EST
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. EST
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. EST

WHEN COMPLETING THE REGISTRATION INFORMATION, PLEASE BE SURE TO LIST THE SCHOOL DISTRICT YOU ARE AFFILIATED WITH IN THE FIRST NAME BOX AS FOLLOWS: Ann-Lower Dauphin HS

If you are having difficulty registering or signing in, please contact your IT department and have them check your firewall permissions. Also, please note, be sure your computer is not on MUTE during the webinar, or you will not be able to ask questions during and after the session.

2018
September

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Register today >
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Register today >
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Register today >

October

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Register today >

November

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Register today >

December

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Register today >

2019
January

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Register today >
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Register today >

February

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Register today >

March

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Register today >
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Register today >
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Register today >

April

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Register today >
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Register today >
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Register today >

May

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Register today >
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Register today >
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Register today >
Wednesday, May 29, 2018 Register today >

September

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Register today >
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Register today >
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Register today >

October

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Register today >

November

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Register today >

December

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Register today >

Who We Are

CMRegent insurance

A leading commercial property and liability insurance company dedicated to serving educational institutions.

Learn More >
CMRegent Solution

Proudly providing school employee benefit products and third-party claims administrative services.

Learn More >